Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

No Players Selected for this Fixture U9 Vs Reading CC

BACK



All Time Top Run Scorers
(since 2004)



8261 - Mark Richards
5101 - Jameel Ahamed
3575 - Duncan Parr
3269 - Ali Driver
3064 - Naqash Tahir
3048 - Richard Harris
2966 - Sohail Aslam
2937 - Bubbu Thava
2923 - Kevan Smith
2892 - Gary Phillips
All Time Wicket Takers
(since 2004)



459 - Abbas Ghulam
290 - Jameel Ahamed
240 - Kevan Smith
217 - Waqas Tahir
201 - Harvey Grout
187 - Mark Anderson
177 - Mark Richards
176 - Duncan Parr
160 - George Troughton
153 - Zahid Mohammed
All Time Top Fielding Dismissals
(since 2004)



193 - Steve Hill
163 - Nick Ray
120 - Mark Richards
102 - Gary Phillips
102 - James Reilly
96 - Ali Driver
87 - Jameel Ahamed
73 - Alex Ray
73 - Duncan Parr
73 - Richard Harris

2018 Season Summary

TeamMPWDLAb
Sat 1st Team100001
Sat 2nd Team210011
Sat 3rd Team321011
Sun 1st Team421012
MidWeek110010
U13331020
U13B210011
U11310012
U11B100001
U9B100001
Overall211130810

Events

No upcoming events!

Upcoming Fixtures

26-May - Sat 1st Team Vs Gerrards Cross
26-May - Sat 2nd Team Vs BRACKNELL & DISTRICT
26-May - Sat 3rd Team Vs Wargrave
27-May - Sun 1st Team Vs Reading Lawyers
27-May - U9B Vs Shinfield
28-May - U13 Vs Peppard
30-May - U13B Vs Kidmore End
2-Jun - Sat 1st Team Vs Datchet
2-Jun - Sat 2nd Team Vs BOYNE HILL
2-Jun - Sat 3rd Team Vs Hayes

Recent Results

23-May - U13 Vs Cookham Dean - Lost by 16 runs
19-May - Sat 3rd Team Vs Thatcham Town - Won by 35 runs
14-May - U13 Vs Henley - Won by 33 runs
13-May - Sun 1st Team Vs Twyford - Won by 11 runs
13-May - U11 Vs Peppard - Postponed
13-May - U13B Vs Henley - Cancelled
12-May - Sat 1st Team Vs Chiswick & Whitton - Due to rain
12-May - Sat 2nd Team Vs ALDERSHOT - Abandoned
12-May - Sat 3rd Team Vs Datchet - abandoned rain
10-May - U11 Vs Hurley - Lost by 59 runs

Top Run Scorers

99 - Jameel Ahamed
70 - Mark Richards
42 - Bikash Gurung
40 - Matthew Calhoum
39 - Duncan Parr

Top Wicket Takers

5 - Jameel Ahamed
4 - Jamie Travers
3 - Aamir Tahir
2 - Kevan Smith
2 - Bikash Gurung

Top Fielding Dismissals

5 - Matthew Calhoum
2 - Nigel Jackson
2 - Bikash Gurung
2 - Wazir Khan
2 - Waqas Ahmed

Centurions

No centurions yet!

Fifties

78 - Jameel Ahamed 13-May Vs Twyford

5 Wicket Hauls

No 5 wicket hauls yet!

3 or more Fielding Dismissals in a Game

No 3 dismissals in a game yet!

Top 10 Quackers

1 - Syed Naqi
1 - Stephen Mankee
1 - Phil Wilding
1 - Nick Ray
1 - Matt Hill
1 - Mark Lilley
1 - Mark Anderson
1 - Kevan Smith
1 - Dan Anderson
1 - Ali Naeem


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
Parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
Lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps