Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

2019 Sat 1st Team Fixtures

BACK

DateTeamVenueOppositionResult
May 11, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME Newbury
May 18, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY BRACKNELL & DISTRICT
May 25, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME BAGSHOT
Jun 1, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY Wokingham
Jun 8, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME Theale and Tilehurst
Jun 15, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY Reading CC
Jun 22, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME White Waltham
Jun 29, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME NORTH MAIDENHEAD
Jul 6, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY Wargrave
Jul 13, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY Newbury
Jul 20, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME BRACKNELL & DISTRICT
Jul 27, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY BAGSHOT
Aug 3, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME Wokingham
Aug 10, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY Theale and Tilehurst
Aug 17, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME Reading CC
Aug 24, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY White Waltham
Aug 31, 2019 Sat 1st Team AWAY NORTH MAIDENHEAD
Sep 7, 2019 Sat 1st Team HOME Wargrave


All Time Top Run Scorers
(since 2004)



8623 - Mark Richards
5617 - Jameel Ahamed
3889 - Duncan Parr
3448 - Ali Driver
3207 - Gary Phillips
3090 - Naqash Tahir
3048 - Richard Harris
3028 - Kevan Smith
2966 - Sohail Aslam
2937 - Bubbu Thava
All Time Wicket Takers
(since 2004)



479 - Abbas Ghulam
317 - Jameel Ahamed
257 - Kevan Smith
217 - Waqas Tahir
201 - Harvey Grout
197 - Duncan Parr
194 - Mark Anderson
182 - Mark Richards
160 - George Troughton
153 - Zahid Mohammed
All Time Top Fielding Dismissals
(since 2004)



197 - Steve Hill
163 - Nick Ray
124 - Mark Richards
104 - Gary Phillips
102 - James Reilly
98 - Ali Driver
96 - Jameel Ahamed
77 - Matt Hill
76 - Duncan Parr
74 - Alex Ray

2019 Season Summary

Season Not started yet.

Events

30-Mar - Annual Dinner Dance. Roughly 85 guests confirmed. Reception 7pm sharp in Sonning Working Mens Club followed by dinner 7.45pm in the village hall

Upcoming Fixtures

21-Apr - Sun 1st Team Vs Ham & Petersham
28-Apr - Sun 1st Team Vs Peppard
5-May - Sun 1st Team Vs Penn Street CC
11-May - Sat 1st Team Vs Newbury
11-May - Sat 2nd Team Vs Bradfield
12-May - Sun 1st Team Vs Paddington
18-May - Sat 1st Team Vs BRACKNELL & DISTRICT
18-May - Sat 2nd Team Vs Hurst
18-May - Sat 3rd Team Vs STOKE GREEN
19-May - Sun 1st Team Vs Hawley

Recent Results

No recent results!

Top Run Scorers

No runs scored yet!

Top Wicket Takers

No wickets taken yet!

Top Fielding Dismissals

No fielding dismissals yet!

Centurions

No centurions yet!

Fifties

No fifties yet!

5 Wicket Hauls

No 5 wicket hauls yet!

3 or more Fielding Dismissals in a Game

No 3 dismissals in a game yet!

Top 10 Quackers

No ducks yet!


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps