Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

2017 Sat 2nd Team Fixtures

BACK

DateTeamVenueOppositionResult
May 6, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY Purley on Thames
May 13, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME Farnham Common
May 20, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY COVE
May 27, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME Reading CC
Jun 3, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY YATELEY
Jun 10, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME Finchampstead
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY Royal Ascot
Jun 24, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY ALDERSHOT
Jul 1, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME Hurst
Jul 8, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME Purley on Thames
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY Farnham Common
Jul 22, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME COVE
Jul 29, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY Reading CC
Aug 5, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME YATELEY
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY Finchampstead
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME Royal Ascot
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 2nd Team HOME ALDERSHOT
Sep 2, 2017 Sat 2nd Team AWAY Hurst


All Time Top Run Scorers
(since 2004)



7852 - Mark Richards
4349 - Jameel Ahamed
3110 - Duncan Parr
3089 - Ali Driver
3048 - Richard Harris
2966 - Sohail Aslam
2872 - Bubbu Thava
2806 - Naqash Tahir
2799 - Harvey Grout
2793 - Kevan Smith
All Time Wicket Takers
(since 2004)



439 - Abbas Ghulam
245 - Jameel Ahamed
228 - Kevan Smith
203 - Waqas Tahir
201 - Harvey Grout
182 - Mark Anderson
175 - Mark Richards
163 - Duncan Parr
160 - George Troughton
149 - Zubair Khan
All Time Top Fielding Dismissals
(since 2004)



185 - Steve Hill
135 - Nick Ray
112 - Mark Richards
102 - James Reilly
94 - Ali Driver
94 - Gary Phillips
73 - Alex Ray
73 - Richard Harris
69 - Matt Hill
68 - Jameel Ahamed

2017 Season Summary

Season Not started yet.

Events

No upcoming events!

Upcoming Fixtures

30-Apr - U11 Vs Henley
2-May - U15 Vs West Ilsley
6-May - Sat 1st Team Vs BURNHAM
6-May - Sat 2nd Team Vs Purley on Thames
6-May - Sat 3rd Team Vs Kew
7-May - U11 Vs Twyford
7-May - U13 Vs Crowthorne
7-May - U15 Vs Littlewick Green
7-May - U9 Vs Wargrave
8-May - U11A Vs Emmbrook & Bearwood

Recent Results

No recent results!

Top Run Scorers

No runs scored yet!

Top Wicket Takers

No wickets taken yet!

Top Fielding Dismissals

No fielding dismissals yet!

Centurions

No centurions yet!

Fifties

No fifties yet!

5 Wicket Hauls

No 5 wicket hauls yet!

3 or more Fielding Dismissals in a Game

No 3 dismissals in a game yet!

Top 10 Quackers

No ducks yet!


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps