Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

2018 Sat 3rd Team Fixtures

BACK

DateTeamVenueOppositionResult
May 5, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY Royal Ascot
May 12, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME Datchet
May 19, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY Thatcham Town
May 26, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME Wargrave
Jun 2, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY Hayes
Jun 9, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME BOYNE HILL
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY BAGSHOT
Jun 23, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME Bradfield
Jun 30, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY BRACKNELL & DISTRICT
Jul 7, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME Royal Ascot
Jul 14, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY Datchet
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME Thatcham Town
Jul 28, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY Wargrave
Aug 4, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME Hayes
Aug 11, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY BOYNE HILL
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME BAGSHOT
Aug 25, 2018 Sat 3rd Team AWAY Bradfield
Sep 1, 2018 Sat 3rd Team HOME BRACKNELL & DISTRICT


All Time Top Run Scorers
(since 2004)



8191 - Mark Richards
5002 - Jameel Ahamed
3536 - Duncan Parr
3254 - Ali Driver
3053 - Naqash Tahir
3048 - Richard Harris
2966 - Sohail Aslam
2937 - Bubbu Thava
2923 - Kevan Smith
2856 - Gary Phillips
All Time Wicket Takers
(since 2004)



459 - Abbas Ghulam
285 - Jameel Ahamed
238 - Kevan Smith
216 - Waqas Tahir
201 - Harvey Grout
187 - Mark Anderson
176 - Duncan Parr
176 - Mark Richards
160 - George Troughton
153 - Zahid Mohammed
All Time Top Fielding Dismissals
(since 2004)



193 - Steve Hill
162 - Nick Ray
119 - Mark Richards
102 - James Reilly
101 - Gary Phillips
96 - Ali Driver
87 - Jameel Ahamed
73 - Alex Ray
73 - Duncan Parr
73 - Richard Harris

2018 Season Summary

TeamMPWDLAb
Sun 1st Team100001
Overall100001

Events

No upcoming events!

Upcoming Fixtures

29-Apr - Sun 1st Team Vs Woodcote
29-Apr - U13B Vs Reading CC
29-Apr - U9 Vs Peppard
5-May - Sat 1st Team Vs BURNHAM
5-May - Sat 2nd Team Vs Wargrave
5-May - Sat 3rd Team Vs Royal Ascot
6-May - Sun 1st Team Vs Peppard
6-May - U11B Vs Kidmore End
6-May - U9B Vs Kidmore End
7-May - U11 Vs Hurley

Recent Results

22-Apr - Sun 1st Team Vs Magdalen - Cancelled - Ground is wet

Top Run Scorers

No runs scored yet!

Top Wicket Takers

No wickets taken yet!

Top Fielding Dismissals

No fielding dismissals yet!

Centurions

No centurions yet!

Fifties

No fifties yet!

5 Wicket Hauls

No 5 wicket hauls yet!

3 or more Fielding Dismissals in a Game

No 3 dismissals in a game yet!

Top 10 Quackers

No ducks yet!


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
Parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
Lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps