Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sunny Olivier

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2015 1 1 47 0 0 0 47.00 47 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
2014 7 7 123 0 0 0 17.57 39 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 4 0 0 0
2013 15 14 280 3 0 0 25.45 47 1.00 0 6 0 0 0.00 6.00 4 0 1 0
2012 7 7 88 1 0 0 14.67 42 2.00 0 10 0 0 0.00 5.00 1 0 0 0
2011 1 1 16 0 0 0 16.00 16 4.00 1 19 1 0 19.00 4.75 0 0 0 0
ALL 31 30 554 4 0 0 21.31 47 7.00 1 35 1 0 35 5 9 0 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 5 5 63 0 0 0 12.60 27 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 25 24 475 4 0 0 23.75 47 3.00 0 16 0 0 0.00 5.33 7 0 1 0
Sun 2nd Team 1 1 16 0 0 0 16.00 16 4.00 1 19 1 0 19.00 4.75 0 0 0 0
ALL 31 30 554 4 0 0 21.31 47 7.00 1 35 1 0 35 5 9 0 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
7-Jun-2015 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 47 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-Aug-2014 Sun 1st Team ICL Fujitsu 16 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
3-Aug-2014 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 39 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
22-Jun-2014 Sun 1st Team Peppard 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
15-Jun-2014 Sun 1st Team Red Sky Cricket Club 38 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jun-2014 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 0 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
18-May-2014 Sun 1st Team Hawley 13 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-May-2014 Sat 2nd Team BRITISH AIRWAYS 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Aug-2013 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-Aug-2013 Sat 2nd Team Theale and Tilehurst 8 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
11-Aug-2013 Sun 1st Team Blewbury and Upton 47 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
10-Aug-2013 Sat 2nd Team Wargrave 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
14-Jul-2013 Sun 1st Team Wargrave 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Lower Earley DNB 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
29-Jun-2013 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 27 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
23-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Peppard 35 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
16-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Hawley 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 N
15-Jun-2013 Sat 2nd Team Theale and Tilehurst 26 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
9-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Royal Ascot 33 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Reading Lawyers 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
12-May-2013 Sun 1st Team Hayes 37 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
5-May-2013 Sun 1st Team Frimley 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
28-Apr-2013 Sun 1st Team Waltham St Lawrence 21 (Not Out) 1.00 0 6 0 1 0 0 N
15-Jul-2012 Sun 1st Team Wargrave 9 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jul-2012 Sun 1st Team Englefield 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-Jun-2012 Sun 1st Team Hawley 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Harpsden 12 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Hawley 2 2.00 0 10 0 0 0 0 N
13-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Aston Rowant 2 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
6-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Frimley 42 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
24-Jul-2011 Sun 2nd Team Checkendon 16 4.00 1 19 1 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps