Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Arbab Obaidullah

Age 39
Place of Birth Rawalpindi
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 3 3 89 1 0 0 44.50 49 12.00 1 54 1 0 54.00 4.50 1 0 0 0
2015 5 5 126 1 0 0 31.50 43 21.20 1 89 3 0 29.67 4.20 1 0 0 0
2014 2 2 2 0 0 0 1.00 2 3.00 0 11 1 0 11.00 3.67 0 0 0 0
2013 15 14 287 1 0 0 22.08 38 41.20 2 205 8 0 25.63 4.98 2 0 0 0
ALL 25 24 504 3 0 0 24 49 77.40 4 359 13 0 27.62 4.64 4 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 5 5 65 0 0 0 13.00 32 9.00 0 56 2 0 28.00 6.22 1 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 15 14 319 3 0 0 29.00 49 49.20 3 222 7 0 31.71 4.51 2 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 11 1 0 11.00 3.67 0 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 4 4 120 0 0 0 30.00 43 16.20 1 70 3 0 23.33 4.32 1 0 0 0
ALL 25 24 504 3 0 0 24 49 77.40 4 359 13 0 27.62 4.64 4 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
25-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team Kew 38 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
18-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team BAGSHOT 2 4.00 0 24 0 1 0 0 N
11-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team Eversley 49 8.00 1 30 1 0 0 0 N
15-Aug-2015 Sat 3rd Team Wargrave 6 (Not Out) 5.00 0 19 0 0 0 0 N
12-Jul-2015 Sun 2nd Team holton and wheatley 41 2.00 0 8 0 0 0 0 N
28-Jun-2015 Sun 2nd Team Sandhurst 12 5.00 0 24 0 1 0 0 N
21-Jun-2015 Sun 2nd Team The Luddites 43 4.20 1 17 3 0 0 0 N
7-Jun-2015 Sun 2nd Team Pangbourne and Whitchurch 24 5.00 0 21 0 0 0 0 N
17-Aug-2014 Sun 1st Team ICL Fujitsu 0 3.00 0 11 1 0 0 0 N
17-May-2014 Sat 2nd Team BRITISH AIRWAYS 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
31-Aug-2013 Sat 3rd Team West Reading 1 1.00 0 13 0 1 0 0 N
24-Aug-2013 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 19 (Not Out) 9.00 1 22 2 0 0 0 N
17-Aug-2013 Sat 3rd Team Emmbrook & Bearwood 38 3.00 0 16 0 0 0 0 N
10-Aug-2013 Sat 3rd Team BCS Grosvenor 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
3-Aug-2013 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-Jul-2013 Sat 2nd Team NORTH MAIDENHEAD 8 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
13-Jul-2013 Sat 3rd Team Warfield 29 2.00 0 20 0 0 0 0 N
6-Jul-2013 Sat 2nd Team Reading CC 23 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
29-Jun-2013 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 32 9.00 0 56 2 0 0 0 N
22-Jun-2013 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 32 7.20 0 26 3 0 0 0 N
15-Jun-2013 Sat 3rd Team Emmbrook & Bearwood DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jun-2013 Sat 3rd Team BCS Grosvenor 28 10.00 1 52 1 0 0 0 N
1-Jun-2013 Sat 3rd Team Sulhampstead and Ufton 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
18-May-2013 Sat 3rd Team Mortimer West End 11 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
11-May-2013 Sat 3rd Team Warfield 27 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps