Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Adeel Razaq

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2015 1 1 1 1 0 0 0.00 1 5.00 0 29 1 0 29.00 5.80 0 0 0 0
2011 26 23 283 6 0 0 16.65 40 129.80 14 638 25 0 25.52 4.92 5 0 0 2
ALL 27 24 284 7 0 0 16.71 40 134.80 14 667 26 0 25.65 4.95 5 0 0 2
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 11 10 96 5 0 0 19.20 40 54.00 4 272 10 0 27.20 5.04 1 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Team 4 4 69 0 0 0 17.25 32 38.80 7 153 6 0 25.50 3.94 1 0 0 1
Sun 1st Team 2 1 25 0 0 0 25.00 25 16.00 0 63 5 0 12.60 3.94 1 0 0 0
Tour 1 1 19 0 0 0 19.00 19 8.00 2 16 2 0 8.00 2.00 0 0 0 0
MidWeek 9 8 75 2 0 0 12.50 27 18.00 1 163 3 0 54.33 9.06 2 0 0 1
ALL 27 24 284 7 0 0 16.71 40 134.80 14 667 26 0 25.65 4.95 5 0 0 2
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
25-Jul-2015 Sat 1st Team Amersham CC 1 (Not Out) 5.00 0 29 1 0 0 0 N
3-Sep-2011 Sat 2nd Team Purley on Thames 12 7.50 0 36 0 0 0 0 N
27-Aug-2011 Sat 2nd Team Kidmore End 22 15.00 1 45 2 0 0 0 N
23-Aug-2011 Tour Lisvane 19 8.00 2 16 2 0 0 0 N
20-Aug-2011 Sat 2nd Team Princes Risborough 3 12.30 4 45 4 0 0 0 Y
13-Aug-2011 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND 10 (Not Out) 3.00 0 27 0 0 0 0 N
12-Jul-2011 MidWeek Royal Mail DNB 3.00 0 31 1 0 0 0 N
9-Jul-2011 Sat 2nd Team STOKE GREEN 32 4.00 2 27 0 1 0 0 N
6-Jul-2011 MidWeek Racal 13 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2011 Sat 1st Team Kidmore End 9 5.00 1 27 1 1 0 0 N
22-Jun-2011 MidWeek Friends XI 8 (Not Out) 2.00 0 19 0 0 0 0 N
18-Jun-2011 Sat 1st Team Chesham 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
15-Jun-2011 MidWeek Mortimer 6 1.00 0 12 0 0 0 0 N
11-Jun-2011 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND 40 (Not Out) 8.00 0 31 2 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2011 Sat 1st Team Wokingham 17 (Not Out) 3.00 0 26 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jun-2011 MidWeek Friends XI 8 3.00 0 23 1 0 0 0 N
31-May-2011 MidWeek Gulshan 0 3.00 0 29 1 1 0 0 N
29-May-2011 Sun 1st Team Basingstoke DNB 8.00 0 30 2 0 0 0 N
28-May-2011 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 2 7.00 1 10 2 0 0 0 N
25-May-2011 MidWeek Royal Mail 0 1.00 0 8 0 0 0 0 N
22-May-2011 Sun 1st Team BURNHAM 25 8.00 0 33 3 1 0 0 N
21-May-2011 Sat 1st Team BAGSHOT 0 (Not Out) 5.00 1 28 0 0 0 0 N
18-May-2011 MidWeek Racal 13 (Not Out) 3.00 1 13 0 1 0 0 Y
14-May-2011 Sat 1st Team BOYNE HILL 4 6.00 0 29 0 0 0 0 N
11-May-2011 MidWeek Reading East 27 2.00 0 28 0 0 0 0 N
7-May-2011 Sat 1st Team Maidenhead DNB 5.00 1 30 1 0 0 0 N
23-Apr-2011 Sat 1st Team Wokingham 4 7.00 0 35 3 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps