Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Liam Oliff

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2014 4 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 8.00 0 55 7 1 7.86 6.88 0 0 0 0
2013 3 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 1 6.00 0 41 2 0 20.50 6.83 0 0 0 0
2012 8 6 51 3 0 0 17.00 23 18.00 2 50 7 0 7.14 2.78 0 0 0 0
2011 2 2 5 0 0 0 2.50 5 5.00 0 23 0 0 0.00 4.60 0 0 0 0
ALL 17 10 57 3 0 0 8.14 23 37.00 2 169 16 1 10.56 4.57 0 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
U13 9 7 48 3 0 0 12.00 23 20.00 2 54 7 0 7.71 2.70 0 0 0 0
U15 (Y10) 8 3 9 0 0 0 3.00 8 17.00 0 115 9 1 12.78 6.76 0 0 0 0
ALL 17 10 57 3 0 0 8.14 23 37.00 2 169 16 1 10.56 4.57 0 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
17-Jun-2014 U15 (Y10) Kidmore End 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jun-2014 U15 (Y10) Theale and Tilehurst DNB 2.00 0 8 0 0 0 0 N
6-Jun-2014 U15 (Y10) Thatcham Town DNB 4.00 0 17 6 0 0 0 N
18-May-2014 U15 (Y10) Pangbourne and Whitchurch DNB 2.00 0 30 1 0 0 0 N
14-Jul-2013 U15 (Y10) Hurley DNB 3.00 0 20 2 0 0 0 N
5-Jul-2013 U15 (Y10) Waltham St Lawrence DNB 2.00 0 11 0 0 0 0 N
16-Jun-2013 U15 (Y10) Wokingham 1 1.00 0 10 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jul-2012 U15 (Y10) Reading CC 8 3.00 0 19 0 0 0 0 N
23-Jul-2012 U13 Hurley 0 (Not Out) 4.00 0 5 2 0 0 0 N
17-Jul-2012 U13 Reading CC 2 2.00 0 4 1 0 0 0 N
8-Jul-2012 U13 Henley DNB 2.00 0 13 1 0 0 0 N
27-May-2012 U13 Henley DNB 2.00 0 3 1 0 0 0 N
21-May-2012 U13 Pangbourne and Whitchurch 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
13-May-2012 U13 Hurley 13 (Not Out) 3.00 1 5 2 0 0 0 N
6-May-2012 U13 Woodley 23 (Not Out) 2.00 1 1 0 0 0 0 N
5-Jun-2011 U13 Kidmore End 0 3.00 0 12 0 0 0 0 N
10-May-2011 U13 Reading CC 5 2.00 0 11 0 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps