Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Ben Butler

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 16 13 286 2 2 0 26.00 78 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
2015 5 5 166 1 0 0 41.50 49 3.00 0 10 0 0 0.00 3.33 1 0 0 0
ALL 21 18 452 3 2 0 30.13 78 3.00 0 10 0 0 0 3.33 2 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 3 2 47 0 0 0 23.50 42 3.00 0 10 0 0 0.00 3.33 0 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Team 5 4 47 0 0 0 11.75 38 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 1 1 78 0 1 0 78.00 78 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 12 11 280 3 1 0 35.00 74 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
ALL 21 18 452 3 2 0 30.13 78 3.00 0 10 0 0 0 3.33 2 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
4-Sep-2016 Sun 1st Team Peppard 12 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
3-Sep-2016 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
21-Aug-2016 Sun 1st Team Penn Street CC 74 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team Reading CC DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
14-Aug-2016 Sun 1st Team ICL Fujitsu 18 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team BAGSHOT 38 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
7-Aug-2016 Sun 1st Team Little Marlow 4 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team Windsor 78 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
31-Jul-2016 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team Finchampstead 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
24-Jul-2016 Sun 1st Team Odney 8 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
26-Jun-2016 Sun 1st Team Hawley 31 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-May-2016 Sun 1st Team Twyford DNB 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
7-May-2016 Sat 2nd Team Maidenhead & Bray 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
12-Sep-2015 Sat 1st Team The Mostyns 42 3.00 0 10 0 0 0 0 N
6-Sep-2015 Sun 1st Team Peppard 49 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
16-Aug-2015 Sun 1st Team ICL Fujitsu 34 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Aug-2015 Sun 1st Team Little Marlow 12 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
28-Jun-2015 Sun 1st Team Hawley 29 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps