Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Mohammed Atif

Age 26
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 14 13 174 0 0 0 13.38 43 131.40 30 405 27 2 15.00 3.08 4 0 0 1
ALL 14 13 174 0 0 0 13.38 43 131.40 30 405 27 2 15 3.08 4 0 0 1
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 14 13 174 0 0 0 13.38 43 131.40 30 405 27 2 15.00 3.08 4 0 0 1
ALL 14 13 174 0 0 0 13.38 43 131.40 30 405 27 2 15 3.08 4 0 0 1
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
20-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team Reading CC DNB 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team BAGSHOT 0 1.20 1 1 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 16 8.00 4 15 1 0 0 0 N
30-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 10 10.00 5 23 2 1 0 0 N
23-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team ALDERSHOT 10 11.00 1 37 1 0 0 0 N
9-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team Maidenhead & Bray 21 19.00 5 61 3 1 0 0 N
2-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team Royal Ascot 0 6.00 2 15 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH 0 15.00 3 60 3 0 0 0 N
18-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team Reading CC 33 14.20 1 58 6 0 0 0 N
11-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team BAGSHOT 20 8.00 0 29 1 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 19 4.00 1 29 0 0 0 0 N
28-May-2016 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 2 15.00 3 37 6 0 0 0 N
21-May-2016 Sat 2nd Team ALDERSHOT 43 9.00 2 17 2 1 0 0 Y
14-May-2016 Sat 2nd Team BOYNE HILL 0 11.00 2 23 2 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps