Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Emil Rayfield

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 1 1 11 1 0 0 0.00 11 4.00 1 27 2 0 13.50 6.75 0 0 0 0
2015 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 1.00 0 11 0 0 0.00 11.00 0 0 0 0
2014 3 1 3 0 0 0 3.00 3 13.00 1 70 2 0 35.00 5.38 0 0 0 0
2013 7 4 17 1 0 0 5.67 9 20.00 2 67 7 0 9.57 3.35 1 0 1 1
2012 7 5 16 2 0 0 5.33 13 20.00 0 80 4 0 20.00 4.00 0 0 1 0
ALL 19 12 47 4 0 0 5.88 13 58.00 4 255 15 0 17 4.4 1 0 2 1
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sun 2nd Team 4 2 12 1 0 0 12.00 9 20.00 1 95 5 0 19.00 4.75 0 0 0 1
U15 1 1 11 1 0 0 0.00 11 4.00 1 27 2 0 13.50 6.75 0 0 0 0
U13 13 8 24 2 0 0 4.00 13 33.00 2 122 8 0 15.25 3.70 1 0 2 0
U15 (Y10) 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 1.00 0 11 0 0 0.00 11.00 0 0 0 0
ALL 19 12 47 4 0 0 5.88 13 58.00 4 255 15 0 17 4.4 1 0 2 1
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
8-Jun-2016 U15 Royal Ascot 11 (Not Out) 4.00 1 27 2 0 0 0 N
5-May-2015 U15 (Y10) Reading CC 0 1.00 0 11 0 0 0 0 N
3-Aug-2014 Sun 2nd Team Sandhurst DNB 4.00 1 16 0 0 0 0 N
29-Jun-2014 Sun 2nd Team Englefield DNB 5.00 0 30 1 0 0 0 N
22-Jun-2014 Sun 2nd Team Sonning Club 3 4.00 0 24 1 0 0 0 N
8-Sep-2013 U13 Newbury DNB 4.00 0 22 0 0 0 0 N
18-Aug-2013 Sun 2nd Team Hawley 9 (Not Out) 7.00 0 25 3 0 0 0 Y
6-Aug-2013 U13 Wokingham DNB 2.00 0 9 0 0 0 1 N
15-Jul-2013 U13 Kidmore End 2 2.00 1 1 0 0 0 0 N
30-Jun-2013 U13 Hurley DNB 3.00 0 6 3 0 0 0 N
24-Jun-2013 U13 Wokingham 6 2.00 1 4 1 1 0 0 N
17-Jun-2013 U13 Henley 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
2-Aug-2012 U13 Sulhampstead and Ufton 13 (Not Out) 3.00 0 11 2 0 0 0 N
30-Jul-2012 U13 Mortimer West End 3 (Not Out) 3.00 0 10 1 0 0 0 N
23-Jul-2012 U13 Wokingham 0 4.00 0 11 0 0 0 1 N
18-Jun-2012 U13 Shinfield DNB 3.00 0 13 0 0 0 0 N
13-Jun-2012 U13 Finchampstead DNB 3.00 0 4 0 0 0 0 N
29-May-2012 U13 Mortimer West End 0 3.00 0 18 0 0 0 0 N
6-May-2012 U13 Shinfield 0 1.00 0 13 1 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps