Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Dan Le Marquand

Age 22
Place of Birth Devon
Previous Clubs Chudleigh (Devon)
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 13 12 185 1 1 0 16.82 56 6.00 0 56 0 0 0.00 9.33 8 0 0 0
ALL 13 12 185 1 1 0 16.82 56 6.00 0 56 0 0 0 9.33 8 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 4 3 10 1 0 0 5.00 7 3.00 0 19 0 0 0.00 6.33 2 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Team 9 9 175 0 1 0 19.44 56 3.00 0 37 0 0 0.00 12.33 6 0 0 0
ALL 13 12 185 1 1 0 16.82 56 6.00 0 56 0 0 0 9.33 8 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
27-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH 30 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team Reading CC 11 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team BAGSHOT 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 10 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
30-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 6 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
16-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team BOYNE HILL 56 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
2-Jul-2016 Sat 2nd Team Royal Ascot 33 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH 5 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
4-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 24 3.00 0 37 0 0 0 0 N
28-May-2016 Sat 1st Team FINCHAMPSTEAD DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
21-May-2016 Sat 1st Team ALDERSHOT 3 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
14-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Eversley 7 3.00 0 19 0 0 0 0 N
7-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Purley 0 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps