Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Matthew Oxley

Age 15
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2019 9 2 14 1 0 0 14.00 11 36.00 2 211 2 0 105.50 5.86 2 0 0 0
2018 7 5 17 2 0 0 5.67 8 44.00 2 275 3 0 91.67 6.25 2 0 0 0
ALL 16 7 31 3 0 0 7.75 11 80.00 4 486 5 0 97.2 6.08 4 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 4 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 5.00 1 37 1 0 37.00 7.40 2 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 3 1 3 1 0 0 0.00 3 17.00 1 81 0 0 0.00 4.76 0 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 5 1 3 0 0 0 3.00 3 32.00 0 247 3 0 82.33 7.72 0 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 4 4 14 2 0 0 7.00 8 26.00 2 121 1 0 121.00 4.65 2 0 0 0
ALL 16 7 31 3 0 0 7.75 11 80.00 4 486 5 0 97.2 6.08 4 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
27-Jul-2019 Sat 1st Team Bagshot 11 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
20-Jul-2019 Sat 1st Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT DNB 4.00 1 28 1 0 0 0 N
13-Jul-2019 Sat 3rd Team Northwood CC DNB 7.00 0 28 0 0 0 0 N
29-Jun-2019 Sat 1st Team NORTH MAIDENHEAD DNB 1.00 0 9 0 1 0 0 N
15-Jun-2019 Sat 1st Team Reading CC DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-May-2019 Sat 3rd Team Wokingham Oaks & Acorns DNB 6.00 1 17 0 0 0 0 N
18-May-2019 Sat 3rd Team STOKE GREEN 3 (Not Out) 4.00 0 36 0 0 0 0 N
5-May-2019 Sun 1st Team Penn Street CC DNB 6.00 0 30 0 0 0 0 N
28-Apr-2019 Sun 1st Team Peppard DNB 8.00 0 63 1 0 0 0 N
9-Sep-2018 Sun 1st Team Chobham 3 5.00 0 50 0 0 0 0 N
2-Sep-2018 Sun 1st Team Odney DNB 6.00 0 51 0 0 0 0 N
19-Aug-2018 Sun 2nd Team Bagshot 0 (Not Out) 8.00 0 40 0 0 0 0 N
12-Aug-2018 Sun 2nd Team Binfield 0 7.00 0 29 1 0 0 0 N
5-Aug-2018 Sun 2nd Team Woking & Horsell 6 6.00 1 40 0 2 0 0 N
22-Jul-2018 Sun 2nd Team Wealdstone Corinthians 8 (Not Out) 5.00 1 12 0 0 0 0 N
20-May-2018 Sun 1st Team CYPOS DNB 7.00 0 53 2 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
stephen.rayfield@hsf.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps