Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Matt Evans

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2010 4 3 49 0 0 0 16.33 22 17.00 2 72 4 0 18.00 4.24 3 0 0 0
2009 2 2 81 0 1 0 40.50 71 3.00 0 20 1 0 20.00 6.67 0 0 0 0
2008 4 4 154 2 0 1 77.00 105 21.00 4 96 3 0 32.00 4.57 2 0 2 2
2007 1 1 28 1 0 0 0.00 28 5.00 0 35 1 0 35.00 7.00 0 0 0 0
ALL 11 10 312 3 1 1 44.57 105 46.00 6 223 9 0 24.78 4.85 5 0 2 2
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 10 10 312 3 1 1 44.57 105 46.00 6 223 9 0 24.78 4.85 5 0 2 2
ALL 11 10 312 3 1 1 44.57 105 46.00 6 223 9 0 24.78 4.85 5 0 2 2
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
28-Aug-2010 Sat 1st Team Tring Park DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
21-Aug-2010 Sat 3rd Team Crowthorne 22 7.00 1 28 3 1 0 0 N
17-Jul-2010 Sat 3rd Team Waltham St Lawrence 7 5.00 0 20 1 2 0 0 N
5-Jun-2010 Sat 3rd Team Berkshire County Sports 20 5.00 1 24 0 0 0 0 N
22-Aug-2009 Sat 3rd Team Bradfield 71 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
18-Jul-2009 Sat 3rd Team Crown Wood 10 3.00 0 20 1 0 0 0 N
23-Aug-2008 Sat 3rd Team Sandhurst 0 4.00 0 28 1 1 0 1 N
2-Aug-2008 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 2 7.00 1 44 0 1 0 0 N
28-Jun-2008 Sat 3rd Team Welford Park 105 (Not Out) 4.00 0 16 1 0 0 1 Y
31-May-2008 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 47 (Not Out) 6.00 3 8 1 0 0 0 Y
1-Sep-2007 Sat 3rd Team Welford Park 28 (Not Out) 5.00 0 35 1 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps