Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Syed Naqi

Age 29
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 14 9 28 3 0 0 4.67 15 62.00 6 316 10 0 31.60 5.10 3 0 0 0
ALL 14 9 28 3 0 0 4.67 15 62.00 6 316 10 0 31.6 5.1 3 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 3rd Team 5 3 6 1 0 0 3.00 5 20.00 2 77 2 0 38.50 3.85 1 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 15 0 0 0.00 5.00 2 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 6 4 21 1 0 0 7.00 15 36.00 4 206 6 0 34.33 5.72 0 0 0 0
MidWeek 2 2 1 1 0 0 1.00 1 3.00 0 18 2 0 9.00 6.00 0 0 0 0
ALL 14 9 28 3 0 0 4.67 15 62.00 6 316 10 0 31.6 5.1 3 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
27-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team Kew 5 4.00 0 15 2 1 0 0 N
21-Aug-2016 Sun 1st Team Penn Street CC DNB 3.00 0 15 0 2 0 0 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team Eversley DNB 2.00 0 8 0 0 0 0 N
7-Aug-2016 Sun 2nd Team Sandhurst 5 4.00 0 29 0 0 0 0 N
31-Jul-2016 Sun 2nd Team Lower Earley 15 (Not Out) 7.00 0 54 3 0 0 0 N
30-Jul-2016 Sat 3rd Team Wokingham DNB 6.00 2 13 0 0 0 0 N
26-Jul-2016 MidWeek BFBC 0 (Not Out) 3.00 0 18 2 0 0 0 N
24-Jul-2016 Sun 2nd Team Checkendon DNB 9.00 2 41 1 0 0 0 N
20-Jul-2016 MidWeek Bracknell 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Jul-2016 Sat 3rd Team Datchett 0 3.00 0 24 0 0 0 0 N
5-Jun-2016 Sun 2nd Team Pangbourne and Whitchurch 0 4.00 0 16 0 0 0 0 N
29-May-2016 Sun 2nd Team Dorchester on Thames DNB 5.00 1 29 1 0 0 0 N
14-May-2016 Sat 3rd Team Reading CC 1 (Not Out) 5.00 0 17 0 0 0 0 N
8-May-2016 Sun 2nd Team Woodcote 1 7.00 1 37 1 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps