Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Pete Dean

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 18 18 715 2 6 0 44.69 99 6.00 0 54 0 0 0.00 9.00 5 0 1 0
ALL 18 18 715 2 6 0 44.69 99 6.00 0 54 0 0 0 9 5 0 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 16 16 654 2 6 0 46.71 99 3.00 0 22 0 0 0.00 7.33 5 0 1 0
Sun 1st Team 2 2 61 0 0 0 30.50 42 3.00 0 32 0 0 0.00 10.67 0 0 0 0
ALL 18 18 715 2 6 0 44.69 99 6.00 0 54 0 0 0 9 5 0 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
3-Sep-2016 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND 57 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
28-Aug-2016 Sun 1st Team Presidents XI 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team Newbury 36 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team YATELEY 29 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team Reading CC 99 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team COVE 20 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
16-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team Eversley 63 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
9-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team Purley 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND 24 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 1st Team Newbury 52 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
18-Jun-2016 Sat 1st Team YATELEY 50 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
11-Jun-2016 Sat 1st Team Reading CC 42 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2016 Sat 1st Team COVE 0 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
28-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Finchampstead 27 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
21-May-2016 Sat 1st Team ALDERSHOT 21 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
14-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Eversley 93 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
7-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Purley 21 3.00 0 22 0 0 0 0 N
1-May-2016 Sun 1st Team BRITISH AIRWAYS 42 3.00 0 32 0 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps