Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Rehan Akram

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 11 9 311 0 2 1 34.56 104 50.80 4 269 13 0 20.69 5.30 5 1 1 0
ALL 11 9 311 0 2 1 34.56 104 50.80 4 269 13 0 20.69 5.3 5 1 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 9 7 257 0 2 1 36.71 104 42.30 3 222 8 0 27.75 5.25 3 1 1 0
Sat 2nd Team 1 1 23 0 0 0 23.00 23 6.00 0 41 1 0 41.00 6.83 2 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 1 1 31 0 0 0 31.00 31 2.50 1 6 4 0 1.50 2.40 0 0 0 0
ALL 11 9 311 0 2 1 34.56 104 50.80 4 269 13 0 20.69 5.3 5 1 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
3-Sep-2016 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND DNB 4.30 0 30 4 1 0 0 N
27-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH 23 6.00 0 41 1 2 0 0 N
20-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team YATELEY 104 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team Reading CC DNB 5.00 1 15 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team COVE 73 2.00 0 15 0 1 0 0 N
30-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team FINCHAMPSTEAD 8 7.00 0 34 0 0 0 0 N
23-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team ALDERSHOT 0 5.00 1 28 0 0 0 1 N
9-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team Purley 7 7.00 0 60 0 1 0 0 N
2-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team FALKLAND 55 4.00 0 19 2 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 1st Team Newbury 10 8.00 1 21 2 0 0 0 N
5-Jun-2016 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 31 2.50 1 6 4 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps