Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Jagz Beniwal

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2018 14 13 359 0 2 0 27.62 74 38.00 3 189 6 0 31.50 4.97 4 0 1 0
2017 2 2 13 0 0 0 6.50 12 13.00 4 21 1 0 21.00 1.62 1 0 0 0
ALL 16 15 372 0 2 0 24.8 74 51.00 7 210 7 0 30 4.12 5 0 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 6 6 63 0 0 0 10.50 42 13.00 0 93 3 0 31.00 7.15 2 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 3 3 139 0 1 0 46.33 74 5.00 1 30 0 0 0.00 6.00 1 0 1 0
Sun 1st Team 4 3 122 0 1 0 40.67 74 12.00 0 48 2 0 24.00 4.00 1 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 3 3 48 0 0 0 16.00 35 21.00 6 39 2 0 19.50 1.86 1 0 0 0
ALL 16 15 372 0 2 0 24.8 74 51.00 7 210 7 0 30 4.12 5 0 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
19-Aug-2018 Sun 1st Team Hawley DNB 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
11-Aug-2018 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 0 8.00 0 51 1 1 0 0 N
4-Aug-2018 Sat 2nd Team BOYNE HILL 0 3.00 0 17 2 1 0 0 N
28-Jul-2018 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
21-Jul-2018 Sat 2nd Team Wokingham 18 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
15-Jul-2018 Sun 1st Team Basingstoke 10 4.00 0 18 0 0 0 0 N
14-Jul-2018 Sat 2nd Team ALDERSHOT 42 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jul-2018 Sun 2nd Team Greys Green 35 8.00 2 18 1 0 0 0 N
7-Jul-2018 Sat 2nd Team Wargrave 3 2.00 0 25 0 0 0 0 N
24-Jun-2018 Sun 1st Team Penn Street CC 74 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
23-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team Bradfield 31 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 1 N
17-Jun-2018 Sun 1st Team Sandhurst 38 8.00 0 30 2 0 0 0 N
9-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team BOYNE HILL 34 5.00 1 30 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team Hayes 74 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team Hurley 12 11.00 4 18 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team Egham 1 2.00 0 3 1 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps