Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Surinder singh

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2018 22 22 443 4 3 0 24.61 72 70.70 9 345 13 0 26.54 4.88 6 0 0 0
2017 4 3 5 0 0 0 1.67 5 12.00 1 56 2 0 28.00 4.67 1 0 1 0
ALL 26 25 448 4 3 0 21.33 72 82.70 10 401 15 0 26.73 4.85 7 0 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 5 5 43 0 0 0 8.60 31 19.00 1 119 3 0 39.67 6.26 1 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 6 6 135 1 1 0 27.00 56 12.70 1 86 1 0 86.00 6.77 1 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 8 8 236 1 2 0 33.71 72 24.00 5 84 6 0 14.00 3.50 1 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 7 6 34 2 0 0 8.50 16 27.00 3 112 5 0 22.40 4.15 4 0 1 0
ALL 26 25 448 4 3 0 21.33 72 82.70 10 401 15 0 26.73 4.85 7 0 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
9-Sep-2018 Sun 1st Team Chobham 39 8.00 3 25 0 1 0 0 N
2-Sep-2018 Sun 1st Team Odney 10 8.00 1 35 1 0 0 0 N
1-Sep-2018 Sat 2nd Team Eversley 31 8.00 1 28 1 0 0 0 N
19-Aug-2018 Sun 1st Team Binfield 66 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
12-Aug-2018 Sun 1st Team Little Marlow 72 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
11-Aug-2018 Sat 2nd Team FALKLAND 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
5-Aug-2018 Sun 1st Team North Harrow 12 (Not Out) 4.00 0 17 2 0 0 0 N
4-Aug-2018 Sat 2nd Team BOYNE HILL 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
28-Jul-2018 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 4 2.00 0 10 0 0 0 0 N
22-Jul-2018 Sun 1st Team Dorchester on Thames 10 4.00 1 7 3 0 0 0 N
21-Jul-2018 Sat 3rd Team Thatcham Town 56 9.20 1 54 0 0 0 0 N
15-Jul-2018 Sun 1st Team Basingstoke 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
14-Jul-2018 Sat 2nd Team ALDERSHOT 4 9.00 0 81 2 1 0 0 N
8-Jul-2018 Sun 2nd Team Greys Green 1 (Not Out) 6.00 1 30 2 0 0 0 N
1-Jul-2018 Sun 2nd Team Valley End 16 (Not Out) 9.00 1 26 1 0 0 0 N
30-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 15 3.50 0 32 1 0 0 0 N
24-Jun-2018 Sun 2nd Team Hartley Wintney 12 0.00 0 0 0 3 0 0 N
23-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team Bradfield 27 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
16-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team BAGSHOT 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team BOYNE HILL 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team Hayes 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-May-2018 Sun 1st Team Peppard 22 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-Aug-2017 Sun 2nd Team Aldermaston DNB 7.00 0 45 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2017 Sun 2nd Team Farnham Royal 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team BBC Caversham 0 2.00 0 8 0 1 0 0 N
9-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team Hurley 5 3.00 1 3 2 0 0 1 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps