Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Oliver Rowe

Will only play one game in 2019 season but will join formally in 2020 season
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2019 18 12 231 1 1 0 21.00 56 73.10 6 334 16 1 20.88 4.57 9 1 1 0
ALL 18 12 231 1 1 0 21 56 73.10 6 334 16 1 20.88 4.57 9 1 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 9 5 87 1 0 0 21.75 36 43.10 2 198 10 1 19.80 4.59 6 0 1 0
Sat 2nd Team 4 3 44 0 0 0 14.67 40 28.00 4 110 6 0 18.33 3.93 0 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 5 4 100 0 1 0 25.00 56 2.00 0 26 0 0 0.00 13.00 3 1 0 0
ALL 18 12 231 1 1 0 21 56 73.10 6 334 16 1 20.88 4.57 9 1 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
1-Sep-2019 Sun 1st Team Odney 34 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
31-Aug-2019 Sat 2nd Team Purley on Thames 0 3.00 1 14 1 0 0 0 N
24-Aug-2019 Sat 2nd Team Theale and Tilehurst DNB 7.00 2 33 2 0 0 0 N
18-Aug-2019 Sun 1st Team Bradfield 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-Aug-2019 Sat 2nd Team Sulhampstead and Ufton 4 10.00 0 44 0 0 0 0 N
11-Aug-2019 Sun 1st Team Binfield 3 2.00 0 26 0 2 0 0 N
10-Aug-2019 Sat 1st Team Theale and Tilehurst DNB 7.00 0 25 1 1 0 0 N
3-Aug-2019 Sat 1st Team Wokingham 4 3.00 0 18 1 1 0 0 N
27-Jul-2019 Sat 1st Team Bagshot 13 2.00 0 5 0 0 0 0 N
21-Jul-2019 Sun 1st Team Dorchester on Thames DNB 0.00 0 0 0 1 1 0 N
20-Jul-2019 Sat 1st Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 36 (Not Out) 5.00 0 24 5 0 0 0 N
14-Jul-2019 Sun 1st Team Basingstoke 56 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
13-Jul-2019 Sat 1st Team Newbury 26 3.00 0 18 0 0 0 0 N
6-Jul-2019 Sat 1st Team Wargrave DNB 3.00 0 17 0 1 0 0 N
29-Jun-2019 Sat 1st Team NORTH MAIDENHEAD DNB 7.00 1 38 1 2 0 1 N
22-Jun-2019 Sat 1st Team White Waltham 8 2.10 0 8 1 0 0 0 N
15-Jun-2019 Sat 1st Team Reading CC DNB 11.00 1 45 1 1 0 0 N
8-Jun-2019 Sat 2nd Team Finchampstead 40 8.00 1 19 3 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
stephen.rayfield@hsf.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
28-Sep-2019Sept 2019 NewsletterDownload
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps