Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Khalilur Rehman

Age 38
Place of Birth Kuwait
Previous Clubs Potter Street and Church Langley XI

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 4 4 44 3 0 0 44.00 31 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 3 1 0 0
2015 9 9 153 2 1 0 21.86 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
2014 15 13 297 3 1 0 29.70 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 10 1 2 1
ALL 28 26 494 8 2 0 27.44 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 15 2 2 1
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 2 2 1 1 0 0 1.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 1 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 10 9 120 3 0 0 20.00 31 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 4 0 0 0
Sat 4th Team 10 9 185 2 0 0 26.43 45 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 6 1 2 1
Sun 1st Team 2 2 26 1 0 0 26.00 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 4 4 162 1 2 0 54.00 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 3 0 0 0
ALL 28 26 494 8 2 0 27.44 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 15 2 2 1
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
18-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team BAGSHOT 31 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
14-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Eversley 0 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-May-2016 Sun 1st Team Twyford 12 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
7-May-2016 Sat 1st Team Purley 1 0.00 0 0 0 2 1 0 N
5-Sep-2015 Sat 3rd Team Datchett 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
22-Aug-2015 Sat 3rd Team Newbury 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
4-Jul-2015 Sat 3rd Team Datchett 8 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-Jun-2015 Sat 3rd Team Newbury 25 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Jun-2015 Sat 3rd Team Wokingham 15 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
30-May-2015 Sat 3rd Team COVE 16 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
23-May-2015 Sat 3rd Team YATELEY 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-May-2015 Sun 1st Team Hawley 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
10-May-2015 Sun 2nd Team Woodcote 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
7-Sep-2014 Sun 2nd Team Woodcote 46 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Aug-2014 Sat 4th Team Emmbrook & Bearwood 22 0.00 0 0 0 1 1 0 N
23-Aug-2014 Sat 4th Team Peppard 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-Aug-2014 Sun 2nd Team Aldermaston 12 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
16-Aug-2014 Sat 4th Team Bradfield 16 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Aug-2014 Sat 4th Team Sulhampstead and Ufton 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
3-Aug-2014 Sun 2nd Team Sandhurst 52 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
2-Aug-2014 Sat 3rd Team Sulhampstead and Ufton DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
26-Jul-2014 Sat 4th Team Crown Wood 24 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 1 N
19-Jul-2014 Sat 4th Team West Reading 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
12-Jul-2014 Sat 3rd Team Sandhurst 2 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
21-Jun-2014 Sat 4th Team Peppard 40 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
14-Jun-2014 Sat 4th Team Bradfield 21 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
7-Jun-2014 Sat 4th Team Sulhampstead and Ufton DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
17-May-2014 Sat 4th Team West Reading 45 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 Y


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps