Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Vivek Vashisht

Age 37
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2017 2 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 20.00 1 91 5 0 18.20 4.55 0 0 1 0
2016 17 6 52 1 0 0 10.40 18 103.00 18 397 15 1 26.47 3.85 3 0 0 0
2014 2 2 47 0 0 0 23.50 30 4.00 0 29 1 0 29.00 7.25 1 0 0 0
ALL 21 9 103 1 0 0 12.88 30 127.00 19 517 21 1 24.62 4.07 4 0 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 1 1 13 1 0 0 0.00 13 4.00 0 18 1 0 18.00 4.50 0 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 15 6 43 0 0 0 7.17 18 97.00 16 387 14 1 27.64 3.99 3 0 0 0
Sat 4th Team 2 2 47 0 0 0 23.50 30 4.00 0 29 1 0 29.00 7.25 1 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 3 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 22.00 3 83 5 0 16.60 3.77 0 0 1 0
ALL 21 9 103 1 0 0 12.88 30 127.00 19 517 21 1 24.62 4.07 4 0 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
13-May-2017 Sat 3rd Team Finchampstead 4 12.00 1 55 1 0 0 0 N
23-Apr-2017 Sun 1st Team Magdalen DNB 8.00 0 36 4 0 0 1 N
27-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team Kew DNB 6.00 0 43 1 1 0 0 N
20-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team BAGSHOT 5 10.00 2 29 1 0 0 0 N
13-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team Eversley DNB 7.00 2 25 5 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 3rd Team Windsor DNB 5.00 0 23 0 0 0 0 N
30-Jul-2016 Sat 3rd Team Wokingham DNB 12.00 2 39 3 0 0 0 N
16-Jul-2016 Sat 3rd Team Reading CC DNB 9.00 2 39 1 1 0 0 N
9-Jul-2016 Sat 3rd Team Datchet 2 5.00 0 23 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jul-2016 Sat 3rd Team Newbury 0 4.00 1 8 1 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team Kew DNB 5.00 2 6 0 0 0 0 N
18-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team BAGSHOT DNB 7.00 0 26 0 1 0 0 N
11-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team Eversley 18 5.00 4 14 1 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2016 Sat 3rd Team Windsor DNB 5.00 0 25 0 0 0 0 N
28-May-2016 Sat 3rd Team Wokingham 14 5.00 0 32 0 0 0 0 N
21-May-2016 Sat 3rd Team Royal Ascot DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-May-2016 Sun 1st Team Twyford DNB 8.00 2 20 0 0 0 0 N
7-May-2016 Sat 2nd Team Maidenhead & Bray 13 (Not Out) 4.00 0 18 1 0 0 0 N
1-May-2016 Sun 1st Team BRITISH AIRWAYS DNB 6.00 1 27 1 0 0 0 N
30-Aug-2014 Sat 4th Team Emmbrook & Bearwood 30 4.00 0 29 1 0 0 0 N
26-Jul-2014 Sat 4th Team Crown Wood 17 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps