Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Shahid Khan

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 6 6 225 0 1 1 37.50 115 6.00 1 29 2 0 14.50 4.83 2 0 0 0
2015 12 12 425 0 2 0 35.42 95 3.10 0 19 0 0 0.00 6.13 3 0 2 0
2014 2 2 70 0 0 0 35.00 45 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
ALL 20 20 720 0 3 1 36 115 9.10 1 48 2 0 24 5.27 5 0 2 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 18 18 650 0 3 1 36.11 115 9.10 1 48 2 0 24.00 5.27 5 0 2 0
Sat 2nd Team 2 2 70 0 0 0 35.00 45 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
ALL 20 20 720 0 3 1 36 115 9.10 1 48 2 0 24 5.27 5 0 2 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
20-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team YATELEY 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2016 Sat 1st Team COVE 12 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
23-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team ALDERSHOT 115 3.00 0 19 0 1 0 0 N
16-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team Eversley 18 3.00 1 10 2 1 0 0 N
9-Jul-2016 Sat 1st Team Purley 74 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2016 Sat 1st Team Newbury 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
5-Sep-2015 Sat 1st Team Teddington Town 38 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
29-Aug-2015 Sat 1st Team Chenies and Latimer 33 1.00 0 4 0 0 0 0 N
22-Aug-2015 Sat 1st Team Marlow Park 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 N
15-Aug-2015 Sat 1st Team Kew 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Aug-2015 Sat 1st Team Reading CC 49 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
1-Aug-2015 Sat 1st Team Gerrards Cross 31 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jul-2015 Sat 1st Team Amersham CC 47 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
11-Jul-2015 Sat 1st Team Farnham Royal 5 2.10 0 15 0 0 0 0 N
4-Jul-2015 Sat 1st Team Teddington Town 95 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-Jun-2015 Sat 1st Team Chenies and Latimer 13 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 N
20-Jun-2015 Sat 1st Team Marlow Park 85 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-May-2015 Sat 1st Team Gerrards Cross 4 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
6-Sep-2014 Sat 2nd Team NORTH MAIDENHEAD 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Aug-2014 Sat 2nd Team BRACKNELL & DISTRICT 45 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps