Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

John Talbot

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2012 2 2 22 0 0 0 11.00 16 7.00 0 24 1 0 24.00 3.43 1 0 0 0
2010 1 1 21 0 0 0 21.00 21 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
2009 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 13.00 2 37 2 0 18.50 2.85 0 0 0 0
2008 3 2 49 1 0 0 49.00 29 17.00 3 65 2 0 32.50 3.82 0 0 0 1
2007 1 1 33 0 0 0 33.00 33 1.00 0 2 0 0 0.00 2.00 1 0 0 0
ALL 8 6 125 1 0 0 25 33 38.00 5 128 5 0 25.6 3.37 2 0 0 1
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 3rd Team 6 4 99 0 0 0 24.75 33 26.00 3 88 4 0 22.00 3.38 2 0 0 1
Sun 1st Team 1 1 20 1 0 0 0.00 20 5.00 2 16 0 0 0.00 3.20 0 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 1 1 6 0 0 0 6.00 6 7.00 0 24 1 0 24.00 3.43 0 0 0 0
ALL 8 6 125 1 0 0 25 33 38.00 5 128 5 0 25.6 3.37 2 0 0 1
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
19-Aug-2012 Sun 2nd Team Windlesham 6 7.00 0 24 1 0 0 0 N
11-Aug-2012 Sat 3rd Team Ruislip Victoria 16 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
15-May-2010 Sat 3rd Team Waltham St Lawrence 21 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
13-Jun-2009 Sat 3rd Team Warfield DNB 13.00 2 37 2 0 0 0 N
12-Jul-2008 Sat 3rd Team South East Reading DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
10-May-2008 Sat 3rd Team South East Reading 29 12.00 1 49 2 0 0 0 Y
27-Apr-2008 Sun 1st Team Denham 20 (Not Out) 5.00 2 16 0 0 0 0 N
4-Aug-2007 Sat 3rd Team Goring 33 1.00 0 2 0 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps