Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Cameron Rintoul

Age 21
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2016 2 2 0 2 0 0 0.00 0 19.00 1 64 3 0 21.33 3.37 0 0 0 0
2015 3 3 7 0 0 0 2.33 7 16.00 1 90 3 0 30.00 5.63 0 0 0 0
2012 2 2 11 0 0 0 5.50 10 14.00 5 55 1 0 55.00 3.93 1 0 0 0
2011 3 2 12 0 0 0 6.00 12 17.00 0 83 2 0 41.50 4.88 0 0 0 0
ALL 10 9 30 2 0 0 4.29 12 66.00 7 292 9 0 32.44 4.42 1 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 5 5 7 2 0 0 2.33 7 35.00 2 154 6 0 25.67 4.40 0 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 5 4 23 0 0 0 5.75 12 31.00 5 138 3 0 46.00 4.45 1 0 0 0
ALL 10 9 30 2 0 0 4.29 12 66.00 7 292 9 0 32.44 4.42 1 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
13-Aug-2016 Sat 2nd Team BAGSHOT 0 (Not Out) 9.00 0 26 2 0 0 0 N
18-Jun-2016 Sat 2nd Team Reading CC 0 (Not Out) 10.00 1 38 1 0 0 0 N
18-Jul-2015 Sat 2nd Team ALDERSHOT 7 10.00 0 58 1 0 0 0 N
20-Jun-2015 Sat 2nd Team BAGSHOT 0 1.00 0 4 0 0 0 0 N
13-Jun-2015 Sat 2nd Team BOYNE HILL 0 5.00 1 28 2 0 0 0 N
11-Aug-2012 Sat 3rd Team Ruislip Victoria 10 8.00 2 43 0 0 0 0 N
4-Aug-2012 Sat 3rd Team Twyford 1 6.00 3 12 1 1 0 0 N
23-Jul-2011 Sat 3rd Team Waltham St Lawrence 0 6.00 0 20 2 0 0 0 N
9-Jul-2011 Sat 3rd Team County Berkshire Sports DNB 6.00 0 35 0 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2011 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 12 5.00 0 28 0 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps