Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

MidWeek Stat Summary 2017


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Alex Ray 1 1 8 0 0 0 8.00 8 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ben Butler(*) 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Bubbu Thava(*) 1 1 3 0 0 0 3.00 3 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 2 2 56 0 0 0 28.00 32 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 6.00 0 69 3 0 23.00 11.50 0 0 0 0
Hasnein Akram(*) 1 1 63 0 1 0 63.00 63 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Isaac blakey(*) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 39 1 0 39.00 13.00 0 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 2 1 2 1 0 0 0.00 2 8.00 0 73 3 0 24.33 9.13 0 0 0 0
Kabir Dave 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 34 2 0 17.00 11.33 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 2 2 30 0 0 0 15.00 29 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 1 1 2 1 0 0 0.00 2 4.00 0 16 2 0 8.00 4.00 2 0 0 0
Rehan Akram(*) 1 1 41 0 0 0 41.00 41 4.00 0 23 1 0 23.00 5.75 0 0 0 0
Ryan Pownall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 0 31 2 0 15.50 7.75 0 0 0 0
Sagar Dave 1 1 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Simon Brooks(*) 1 1 24 0 0 0 24.00 24 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Tiernan Hick 1 1 26 0 0 0 26.00 26 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Waqas Tahir 1 1 6 1 0 0 0.00 6 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Totals 21 15 265 4 1 0 24.09 63 32.00 0 285 14 0 20.36 8.91 6 0 0 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps