Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

MidWeek Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Dan Anderson 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Gary Phillips 1 1 30 0 0 0 30.00 30 1.00 0 5 0 0 0.00 5.00 1 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 1 1 6 1 0 0 0.00 6 2.00 0 14 1 0 14.00 7.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 1 1 31 0 0 0 31.00 31 2.00 0 7 1 0 7.00 3.50 1 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 1 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Michael Longridge 1 1 5 1 0 0 0.00 5 4.00 0 40 2 0 20.00 10.00 0 0 0 0
Nick Ray 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 13 1 0 13.00 4.33 1 0 0 0
Ryan Pownall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 1 11 1 0 11.00 2.75 0 0 0 0
Stephen Mankee 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 1.00 0 7 1 0 7.00 7.00 1 0 0 0
Steve Simmons 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 20 1 0 20.00 6.67 0 0 0 0
Totals 11 8 88 2 0 0 14.67 31 20.00 1 117 8 0 14.63 5.85 5 0 0 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
Parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
Lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps