Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

MidWeek Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Adrees Muhammad Shaheen(*) 3 1 24 0 0 0 24.00 24 10.00 0 59 4 0 14.75 5.90 0 0 0 0
Ali Naeem 3 3 93 2 1 0 93.00 67 4.00 0 36 0 0 0.00 9.00 0 0 0 0
Charlie Mulford(*) 3 3 30 0 0 0 10.00 17 8.00 0 52 3 0 17.33 6.50 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 1.00 0 20 0 0 0.00 20.00 0 0 0 0
Gary Phillips 2 2 91 1 1 0 91.00 61 1.00 0 5 0 0 0.00 5.00 1 0 0 0
Humza Tariq(*) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 0 14 3 0 4.67 3.50 0 0 0 0
Isaac blakey 1 1 4 1 0 0 0.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 1 1 6 1 0 0 0.00 6 2.00 0 14 1 0 14.00 7.00 0 0 0 0
James Kennealy 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 23 0 0 0.00 7.67 0 0 0 0
Mark Lilley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 2 2 46 0 0 0 23.00 31 6.00 0 47 2 0 23.50 7.83 1 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 2 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Michael Longridge 2 1 5 1 0 0 0.00 5 6.00 0 58 2 0 29.00 9.67 0 0 0 0
Mohammed Atif(*) 3 3 56 0 1 0 18.67 51 7.70 0 71 4 0 17.75 9.22 0 0 0 0
Nick Ray 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 4 1 19 0 0 0 19.00 19 7.00 0 43 2 0 21.50 6.14 3 0 0 0
Ryan Pownall 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 1 11 1 0 11.00 2.75 0 0 0 0
Saqib Ahmed 2 1 8 1 0 0 0.00 8 5.00 0 37 0 0 0.00 7.40 1 0 0 0
Simon Brooks 1 1 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Stephen Mankee 4 4 71 0 0 0 17.75 36 1.00 0 7 1 0 7.00 7.00 2 0 0 0
Steve Simmons 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 7.00 0 71 2 0 35.50 10.14 0 0 0 0
Waqas Ahmed(*) 2 2 25 0 0 0 12.50 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 1 0 0
Totals 44 31 494 8 3 0 21.48 67 76.70 1 568 25 0 22.72 7.41 11 1 0 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps