Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 1st Team Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Abbas Ghulam 7 7 155 1 1 0 25.83 77 85.10 10 412 16 1 25.75 4.84 2 0 0 0
Alex Ray 1 1 2 0 0 0 2.00 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Ben Butler 4 4 25 0 0 0 6.25 24 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Bikash Gurung 3 2 4 0 0 0 2.00 2 6.00 0 32 0 0 0.00 5.33 0 0 1 0
Charley Phillips 7 3 11 3 0 0 0.00 10 37.00 1 203 4 0 50.75 5.49 1 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 8 8 109 1 1 0 15.57 54 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Dave Rintoul 8 8 57 0 0 0 7.13 16 55.00 2 248 6 0 41.33 4.51 1 0 0 0
David Coutts 3 3 6 2 0 0 6.00 4 11.00 0 86 0 0 0.00 7.82 0 0 0 0
Devan Sharma(*) 13 13 380 0 2 1 29.23 128 0.10 0 4 0 0 0.00 40.00 0 0 0 0
Duncan Parr 14 14 353 0 2 0 25.21 73 105.60 14 482 21 0 22.95 4.56 3 0 0 0
Ella Phillips 6 5 26 3 0 0 13.00 14 23.00 0 188 3 0 62.67 8.17 1 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 1.00 0 17 0 0 0.00 17.00 0 0 0 0
Gary Phillips 15 15 260 0 2 0 17.33 69 54.00 2 342 7 0 48.86 6.33 2 0 0 0
Inderveer Sahota(*) 1 1 25 0 0 0 25.00 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 11 7 82 2 0 0 16.40 40 68.80 4 432 11 0 39.27 6.28 5 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 8 8 102 1 0 0 14.57 34 57.00 4 245 4 0 61.25 4.30 1 0 1 0
James Kennealy 8 7 38 2 0 0 7.60 27 43.30 0 314 9 0 34.89 7.25 0 0 0 0
Jason Pennisi 7 7 164 0 1 0 23.43 55 2.00 0 13 0 0 0.00 6.50 3 0 0 0
Louis Dean 5 5 19 1 0 0 4.75 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Mannu Rawat 14 14 342 2 0 1 28.50 128 4.00 0 22 0 0 0.00 5.50 6 0 2 0
Mark Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 1 13 1 0 13.00 3.25 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 12 12 360 0 1 1 30.00 118 26.00 2 126 4 0 31.50 4.85 4 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 6 4 32 3 0 0 32.00 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 5 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 3 1 44 0 0 0 44.00 44 25.00 4 138 3 0 46.00 5.52 1 0 0 0
Pete Dean 17 17 298 1 0 0 18.63 45 12.00 0 90 3 0 30.00 7.50 7 0 1 0
Raheem Mohammed Abdul 3 3 27 1 0 0 13.50 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 4 0 0
Richard Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ross Bonnell(*) 4 3 14 0 0 0 4.67 10 30.10 2 181 8 1 22.63 6.01 2 0 0 0
Simon Brooks 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Stephen Mankee 1 1 23 0 0 0 23.00 23 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Steve Hill 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Steve Rayfield 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Vikash Singh 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 12.00 0 52 1 0 52.00 4.33 0 0 0 0
Totals 196 176 2962 23 10 3 19.36 128 662.00 46 3640 101 2 36.04 5.5 52 4 5 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps