Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 1st Team Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Abbas Ghulam 2 2 63 0 0 0 31.50 35 30.10 2 169 8 1 21.13 5.61 1 0 0 0
Ben Butler 2 2 24 0 0 0 12.00 24 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Bikash Gurung 3 2 4 0 0 0 2.00 2 6.00 0 32 0 0 0.00 5.33 0 0 1 0
Charley Phillips 6 3 11 3 0 0 0.00 10 33.00 1 164 4 0 41.00 4.97 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 3 3 25 0 0 0 8.33 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Dave Rintoul 2 2 14 0 0 0 7.00 13 8.00 0 28 1 0 28.00 3.50 1 0 0 0
David Coutts 3 3 6 2 0 0 6.00 4 11.00 0 86 0 0 0.00 7.82 0 0 0 0
Devan Sharma(*) 8 8 208 0 2 0 26.00 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Duncan Parr 9 9 155 0 0 0 17.22 39 70.60 10 280 16 0 17.50 3.97 3 0 0 0
Ella Phillips 5 4 12 2 0 0 6.00 12 20.00 0 159 2 0 79.50 7.95 1 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 1.00 0 17 0 0 0.00 17.00 0 0 0 0
Gary Phillips 9 9 129 0 1 0 14.33 55 41.00 1 255 7 0 36.43 6.22 2 0 0 0
Inderveer Sahota(*) 1 1 25 0 0 0 25.00 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 5 2 15 1 0 0 15.00 15 30.50 1 163 3 0 54.33 5.34 2 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 4 4 35 0 0 0 8.75 22 40.00 4 163 3 0 54.33 4.08 0 0 1 0
James Kennealy 4 4 33 1 0 0 11.00 27 18.00 0 136 4 0 34.00 7.56 0 0 0 0
Jason Pennisi 2 2 29 0 0 0 14.50 29 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 3 0 0 0
Louis Dean 4 4 19 1 0 0 6.33 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Mannu Rawat 11 11 302 2 0 1 33.56 128 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 5 0 2 0
Mark Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 1 13 1 0 13.00 3.25 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 8 8 317 0 1 1 39.63 118 26.00 2 126 4 0 31.50 4.85 3 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 3 1 5 1 0 0 0.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 2 1 44 0 0 0 44.00 44 20.00 4 109 3 0 36.33 5.45 1 0 0 0
Pete Dean 11 11 177 1 0 0 17.70 45 12.00 0 90 3 0 30.00 7.50 7 0 1 0
Raheem Mohammed Abdul 3 3 27 1 0 0 13.50 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 4 0 0
Richard Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ross Bonnell 1 1 10 0 0 0 10.00 10 7.00 0 44 2 0 22.00 6.29 1 0 0 0
Simon Brooks 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Stephen Mankee 1 1 23 0 0 0 23.00 23 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Steve Hill 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Steve Rayfield 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Vikash Singh 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 12.00 0 52 1 0 52.00 4.33 0 0 0 0
Totals 119 104 1716 15 4 2 19.28 128 390.20 26 2086 62 1 33.65 5.35 34 4 5 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps