Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 1st Team Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Bikash Gurung 3 2 4 0 0 0 2.00 2 6.00 0 32 0 0 0.00 5.33 0 0 1 0
Charley Phillips 3 1 10 1 0 0 0.00 10 14.00 0 63 0 0 0.00 4.50 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 1 1 17 0 0 0 17.00 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
David Coutts 2 2 2 2 0 0 0.00 2 2.00 0 25 0 0 0.00 12.50 0 0 0 0
Devan Sharma 2 2 76 0 0 0 38.00 41 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Duncan Parr 4 4 87 0 0 0 21.75 39 26.30 2 114 8 0 14.25 4.33 1 0 0 0
Ella Phillips 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 5.00 0 42 0 0 0.00 8.40 0 0 0 0
Gary Phillips 3 3 24 0 0 0 8.00 9 9.00 0 57 3 0 19.00 6.33 1 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 4 2 15 1 0 0 15.00 15 24.50 1 121 2 0 60.50 4.94 2 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 8.00 0 40 0 0 0.00 5.00 0 0 0 0
Louis Dean 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Mannu Rawat 4 4 80 1 0 0 26.67 27 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 1 0
Mark Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 4.00 1 13 1 0 13.00 3.25 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 2 2 131 0 0 1 65.50 118 9.00 0 28 0 0 0.00 3.11 1 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 10.00 4 26 3 0 8.67 2.60 1 0 0 0
Pete Dean 4 4 93 1 0 0 31.00 45 2.00 0 14 1 0 14.00 7.00 1 0 0 0
Raheem Mohammed Abdul 2 2 27 1 0 0 27.00 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 3 0 0
Richard Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Simon Brooks 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Steve Rayfield 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Totals 43 31 567 7 0 1 23.63 118 119.80 8 575 18 0 31.94 4.8 9 3 2 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
Parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
Lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps