Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 1st Team Stat Summary 2019


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Aaron Crofts 13 13 585 2 3 1 53.18 182 117.40 25 471 35 3 13.46 4.01 1 0 0 0
Abbas Ghulam 9 6 143 1 1 0 28.60 59 80.20 13 221 16 1 13.81 2.76 2 0 0 0
Anand Gurung(*) 4 4 12 1 0 0 4.00 9 13.00 3 58 4 0 14.50 4.46 0 0 0 0
Andrew Niblett 13 12 523 2 4 1 52.30 102 70.00 8 301 18 0 16.72 4.30 4 0 0 0
Binay Pun 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Dan Bone(*) 9 8 154 4 0 0 38.50 46 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 8 0 0 0
Duncan Parr 11 10 311 0 2 0 31.10 73 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Edward Richardson 1 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ella Phillips 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 5.00 0 35 0 0 0.00 7.00 0 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 5 2 27 0 0 0 13.50 20 5.00 1 34 0 0 0.00 6.80 2 0 0 0
Gus Cloete(*) 3 2 11 2 0 0 0.00 8 20.00 7 53 3 0 17.67 2.65 1 0 0 0
Inderveer Sahota(*) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 6.00 1 32 0 0 0.00 5.33 0 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 5 4 9 2 0 0 4.50 7 13.40 2 47 3 0 15.67 3.51 1 0 0 0
James Kennealy 12 4 23 1 0 0 7.67 20 41.70 4 203 9 0 22.56 4.87 1 0 0 0
John Wolff(*) 4 3 49 1 0 0 24.50 31 20.00 1 129 8 0 16.13 6.45 1 0 1 0
Laxman Gurung 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 10.00 0 53 1 0 53.00 5.30 0 0 0 0
Luke Compton Burnett 2 2 11 0 0 0 5.50 9 4.20 2 22 2 0 11.00 5.24 0 0 0 0
Mannu Rawat 9 7 205 0 2 0 29.29 75 12.00 0 75 2 0 37.50 6.25 1 0 0 0
Mark Anderson 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 1 0
Matthew Calhoum 3 3 12 1 0 0 6.00 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Matthew Oxley 4 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 5.00 1 37 1 0 37.00 7.40 2 0 0 0
Oliver Rowe(*) 7 4 83 1 0 0 27.67 36 33.10 2 155 8 1 19.38 4.68 4 0 1 0
Pete Dean 13 13 714 2 1 4 64.91 121 5.00 0 35 0 0 0.00 7.00 10 0 0 0
Richard Anderson(*) 1 1 10 0 0 0 10.00 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ross Bonnell(*) 3 2 9 1 0 0 9.00 8 7.00 0 67 0 0 0.00 9.57 1 0 0 0
Shabin Rana 3 3 21 0 0 0 7.00 18 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Zahid Mohammed 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 11.00 0 47 3 0 15.67 4.27 0 0 0 0
Totals 143 108 2943 21 13 6 33.83 182 479.00 70 2075 113 5 18.36 4.33 45 0 3 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
stephen.rayfield@hsf.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps