Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 2nd Team Stat Summary 2019


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Abbas Ghulam 1 1 62 1 1 0 0.00 62 15.00 0 76 1 0 76.00 5.07 0 0 0 0
Adeel Chaudry 11 8 106 3 1 0 21.20 53 128.50 21 350 18 1 19.44 2.72 1 0 0 0
Alexander Richardson 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ben Butler 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Charley Phillips 3 1 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 21.00 6 74 1 0 74.00 3.52 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 11 11 170 1 0 0 17.00 39 1.40 0 17 0 0 0.00 12.14 1 0 1 0
David Coutts 3 2 45 0 0 0 22.50 29 21.00 3 81 4 0 20.25 3.86 0 0 0 0
David Rowe(*) 2 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 14.40 2 50 3 0 16.67 3.47 0 0 0 0
Ella Phillips 3 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 17.00 0 96 0 0 0.00 5.65 1 0 0 0
Emil Rayfield 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Gary Phillips(*) 3 2 46 1 0 0 46.00 30 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Gerard Soames 11 11 438 2 3 1 48.67 115 2.30 0 29 0 0 0.00 12.61 2 0 0 0
Inderveer Sahota(*) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 1 0
Jacob Fitton 7 5 145 2 0 0 48.33 40 29.00 4 138 2 0 69.00 4.76 1 0 3 0
Jagz Beniwal(*) 3 3 46 1 0 0 23.00 24 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 8 5 37 0 0 0 7.40 12 45.50 5 185 16 1 11.56 4.07 1 0 1 0
Kevan Smith 9 5 30 2 0 0 10.00 21 65.00 9 258 6 0 43.00 3.97 2 0 0 0
Louis Dean 2 2 11 0 0 0 5.50 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Mannu Rawat 1 1 30 0 0 0 30.00 30 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Anderson 3 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 9.00 1 45 1 0 45.00 5.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Lilley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Richards 11 11 755 2 4 2 83.89 168 56.60 3 253 7 0 36.14 4.47 4 3 1 0
Matt Hill 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 3 3 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Naqash Tahir(*) 5 5 127 0 1 0 25.40 85 43.00 5 232 7 0 33.14 5.40 0 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson(*) 4 4 69 1 0 0 23.00 33 15.00 3 47 0 0 0.00 3.13 0 0 0 0
Oliver Rowe(*) 1 1 40 0 0 0 40.00 40 8.00 1 19 3 0 6.33 2.38 0 0 0 0
Richard Anderson(*) 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Shamitha Widanapathirana 2 1 33 0 0 0 33.00 33 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Stephen Mankee 5 5 58 1 0 0 14.50 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Steve Hill(*) 6 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 4 2 0 0
Steve Rayfield(*) 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 1 0
Surinder singh(*) 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 5.00 0 33 0 0 0.00 6.60 0 0 0 0
Will Ward(*) 2 2 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Zahid Mohammed 1 1 46 0 0 0 46.00 46 26.00 8 66 6 1 11.00 2.54 2 0 0 0
Totals 132 93 2294 19 10 3 31 168 522.70 71 2049 75 3 27.32 3.92 29 5 8 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
stephen.rayfield@hsf.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps