Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 3rd Team Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Aamir Tahir(*) 2 1 26 0 0 0 26.00 26 16.00 2 49 3 0 16.33 3.06 1 0 0 0
ADNAN SYED 1 1 7 0 0 0 7.00 7 5.00 1 18 1 0 18.00 3.60 0 0 0 0
Ajay Amrite 2 2 7 1 0 0 7.00 4 12.00 1 42 1 0 42.00 3.50 1 0 0 0
Ajay Amrite 2 2 30 0 0 0 15.00 20 13.00 0 79 1 0 79.00 6.08 0 0 0 0
Alex McLoughlin 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 2.30 0 19 0 0 0.00 8.26 0 0 0 0
Alexander Richardson 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 8 1 0 8.00 2.67 0 0 0 0
Ali Driver 3 3 62 1 0 0 31.00 28 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
David McLoughlin 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Emil Rayfield 2 2 5 0 0 0 2.50 5 10.00 0 54 0 0 0.00 5.40 0 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 2 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 11.00 0 57 1 0 57.00 5.18 0 0 0 0
Henry Kunzig 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Humza Tariq 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 10.00 0 52 2 0 26.00 5.20 1 0 1 0
Isaac blakey 2 2 4 1 0 0 4.00 4 6.00 0 38 0 0 0.00 6.33 0 0 0 0
Jagz Beniwal 2 2 108 0 1 0 54.00 74 5.00 1 30 0 0 0.00 6.00 0 0 0 0
Jamie Travers 3 2 13 0 0 0 6.50 13 15.40 2 54 4 0 13.50 3.51 1 0 0 0
Layla Judge 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 5.00 0 25 1 0 25.00 5.00 0 0 0 0
Louis Dean 2 2 24 0 0 0 12.00 18 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 3 3 19 0 0 0 6.33 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 1 0
Michael Longridge 4 4 27 1 0 0 9.00 14 15.00 1 70 2 0 35.00 4.67 1 0 0 0
Naqash Tahir 2 1 26 0 0 0 26.00 26 11.00 0 52 1 0 52.00 4.73 1 0 0 0
Nick Ray 3 2 7 0 0 0 3.50 6 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Phil Wilding(*) 2 2 7 1 0 0 7.00 7 10.00 0 59 0 0 0.00 5.90 0 0 0 0
Richard Anderson 1 1 7 0 0 0 7.00 7 10.00 1 42 3 0 14.00 4.20 0 0 0 0
Steve Rayfield 2 2 15 0 0 0 7.50 13 4.00 1 14 2 0 7.00 3.50 1 0 1 0
Steve Simmons 5 4 46 1 0 0 15.33 21 4.00 0 26 0 0 0.00 6.50 0 0 0 0
Surinder singh(*) 2 2 20 0 0 0 10.00 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Syed Naqi 4 4 61 0 0 0 15.25 39 8.50 1 38 1 0 38.00 4.47 0 0 0 0
Tim Murphy 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Waqas Tahir 2 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 12.00 0 84 1 0 84.00 7.00 0 0 0 0
Wazir Khan(*) 3 2 30 0 0 0 15.00 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 1 0
Totals 63 54 571 6 1 0 11.9 74 188.20 11 910 25 0 36.4 4.84 13 0 4 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
Parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps