Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sat 3rd Team Stat Summary 2019


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Alexander Richardson 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 6.00 0 40 0 0 0.00 6.67 0 0 0 0
Charles Astwood 1 1 2 0 0 0 2.00 2 5.00 0 40 2 0 20.00 8.00 0 0 0 0
Jamie Travers 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 2.00 1 3 3 0 1.00 1.50 0 0 0 0
Mark Anderson 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 9.00 0 53 0 0 0.00 5.89 0 0 0 0
Matthew Oxley 1 1 3 1 0 0 0.00 3 4.00 0 36 0 0 0.00 9.00 0 0 0 0
Michael Longridge 1 1 2 0 0 0 2.00 2 8.10 1 60 4 0 15.00 7.41 0 0 0 0
Richard Anderson 1 1 14 0 0 0 14.00 14 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Steve Rayfield 1 1 3 0 0 0 3.00 3 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Steve Simmons 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Tim Murphy 1 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 3.00 0 28 1 0 28.00 9.33 1 0 0 0
Wazir Khan 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Totals 11 11 44 1 0 0 4.4 14 37.10 2 260 10 0 26 7.01 4 0 0 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
stephen.rayfield@hsf.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps