Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sun 1st Team Stat Summary 2017


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Abbas Ghulam 1 1 10 0 0 0 10.00 10 8.00 0 18 2 0 9.00 2.25 0 0 0 0
Bubbu Thava 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
David McLoughlin 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 7.00 0 45 1 0 45.00 6.43 0 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 1 1 27 0 0 0 27.00 27 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
James Kennealy 1 1 9 1 0 0 0.00 9 5.00 0 45 1 0 45.00 9.00 0 0 0 0
Nigel Jackson 1 1 25 1 0 0 0.00 25 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Sam merchant 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Stephen Mankee 1 1 51 0 1 0 51.00 51 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Vivek Vashisht 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 8.00 0 36 4 0 9.00 4.50 0 0 1 0
Zahid Mohammed 1 1 76 0 1 0 76.00 76 7.00 0 34 1 0 34.00 4.86 1 0 0 0
Totals 11 9 208 2 2 0 29.71 76 35.00 0 178 9 0 19.78 5.09 3 0 1 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Jamie Travers
jamestravers001@gmail.com
07513549678
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Social Secretary

Adam Baker
Adam@ceramictiler.co.uk
07980000086
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Zahid Mohammed
abishshah@yahoo.com
07427607501
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Nigel Thorpe
nigel@thorpeys.com
07710533348
2nd Team Vice Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
3rd Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps