Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sun 1st Team Stat Summary 2018


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
A Fleming 1 1 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Adeel Chaudry 1 1 13 0 0 0 13.00 13 8.00 1 24 2 0 12.00 3.00 0 0 0 0
Aditya Iyer 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 2.00 0 6 0 0 0.00 3.00 0 0 0 0
Alexander Fleming 3 3 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Alexander Richardson 2 2 26 0 0 0 13.00 22 2.00 0 15 0 0 0.00 7.50 0 0 0 0
Ali Driver 1 1 2 0 0 0 2.00 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Bijay Gurung 2 2 9 1 0 0 9.00 5 6.00 0 58 0 0 0.00 9.67 0 0 0 0
Bikash Gurung 2 2 40 0 0 0 20.00 23 11.00 1 54 2 0 27.00 4.91 1 0 1 0
Bill Travers(*) 3 3 27 0 0 0 9.00 15 0.00 0 9 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Binay Pun 2 1 13 0 0 0 13.00 13 6.00 0 46 3 0 15.33 7.67 0 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 2 2 101 0 1 0 50.50 91 9.00 0 55 0 0 0.00 6.11 1 0 0 0
David Coutts 1 1 54 0 1 0 54.00 54 8.00 2 31 2 0 15.50 3.88 1 0 0 0
Edward Richardson 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 7.00 3 16 1 0 16.00 2.29 0 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 3 3 2 1 0 0 1.00 2 21.00 1 92 1 0 92.00 4.38 0 0 0 0
Henry Kunzig 1 1 13 0 0 0 13.00 13 7.00 0 71 0 0 0.00 10.14 0 0 0 0
Inderveer Sahota 1 1 61 0 1 0 61.00 61 7.00 1 29 2 0 14.50 4.14 1 0 0 0
Isaac blakey 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 2.00 0 3 1 0 3.00 1.50 0 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 5 5 277 2 4 0 92.33 79 33.20 1 126 16 1 7.88 3.80 2 0 0 1
John Longridge 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 1 0
Louis Dean 1 1 3 0 0 0 3.00 3 5.00 0 40 0 0 0.00 8.00 0 0 0 0
Mark Lilley 5 5 25 1 0 0 6.25 13 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 5 5 46 0 0 0 9.20 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 3 0 0
Matthew Oxley 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 7.00 0 53 2 0 26.50 7.57 0 0 0 0
Michael Longridge 1 1 3 1 0 0 0.00 3 7.00 2 15 2 0 7.50 2.14 0 0 0 0
Nick Ray 1 1 4 0 0 0 4.00 4 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Phil Wilding(*) 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 7.00 0 36 1 0 36.00 5.14 0 0 0 0
Shamitha Widanapathirana 3 3 108 0 1 0 36.00 93 10.00 1 61 2 0 30.50 6.10 0 0 0 0
Surinder singh(*) 1 1 22 0 0 0 22.00 22 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Syed Naqi 5 5 8 1 0 0 2.00 4 24.00 2 141 3 0 47.00 5.88 0 0 1 0
Tridham Manjunath 1 1 11 0 0 0 11.00 11 7.00 0 43 0 0 0.00 6.14 0 0 0 0
Totals 59 56 877 9 8 0 18.66 93 196.20 15 1024 40 1 25.6 5.22 10 3 3 1


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
Parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps