Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Sun 2nd Team Stat Summary 2019


BACK

NamePInn.RunsNO50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CaSTROMOM
Adnan Syed 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Alexander Fleming 6 5 7 0 0 0 1.40 4 9.00 0 89 0 0 0.00 9.89 1 1 0 0
Alexander Richardson 1 1 0 1 0 0 0.00 0 6.00 0 29 0 0 0.00 4.83 0 0 0 0
Ali Driver 1 1 8 0 0 0 8.00 8 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Bill Travers 6 6 206 2 1 0 51.50 50 5.00 1 13 0 0 0.00 2.60 0 0 0 0
Carlos DeLima 1 1 33 0 0 0 33.00 33 5.00 0 11 0 0 0.00 2.20 0 0 0 0
Charles Astwood 7 7 221 1 2 0 36.83 82 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 2 0 0 0
Dan Anderson 1 1 18 0 0 0 18.00 18 5.00 0 23 1 0 23.00 4.60 1 0 0 0
Daniel Longridge 3 2 6 1 0 0 6.00 4 16.00 1 72 3 0 24.00 4.50 0 0 0 0
David Gillard 1 1 6 0 0 0 6.00 6 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Ethan Lacey 2 2 18 0 0 0 9.00 18 15.00 4 52 0 0 0.00 3.47 0 0 0 0
Finlay Griffith 3 3 33 0 0 0 11.00 31 12.00 2 51 3 0 17.00 4.25 1 0 0 0
George Wilton 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 1 3.00 0 23 1 0 23.00 7.67 0 0 0 0
Isaac blakey 4 3 21 0 0 0 7.00 9 19.00 2 64 0 0 0.00 3.37 0 0 0 0
Jacob Fitton 3 2 77 0 0 0 38.50 44 9.00 0 40 2 0 20.00 4.44 1 0 0 0
Jagz Beniwal(*) 2 2 41 0 0 0 20.50 31 16.00 3 61 2 0 30.50 3.81 2 0 0 0
Jameel Ahamed 1 1 49 0 0 0 49.00 49 14.00 3 18 3 0 6.00 1.29 0 0 0 0
Jamie Travers 2 2 23 0 0 0 11.50 22 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Kabir Dave(*) 3 2 4 0 0 0 2.00 3 27.30 2 113 10 0 11.30 4.14 3 0 0 0
Kishore Naha(*) 1 1 4 1 0 0 0.00 4 6.00 0 9 3 0 3.00 1.50 0 0 0 0
Mark Lilley 2 2 21 0 0 0 10.50 15 10.00 2 35 1 0 35.00 3.50 0 0 0 0
Matthew Calhoum 5 5 170 1 0 1 42.50 101 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 4 0 0
Michael Longridge 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Rob Hibberdine 1 1 7 0 0 0 7.00 7 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
Sagar Dave 2 2 13 0 0 0 6.50 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
Sharon Fleming 5 3 2 1 0 0 1.00 2 0.40 0 7 0 0 0.00 17.50 0 0 0 0
Steve Simmons 2 2 13 1 0 0 13.00 9 4.00 0 20 0 0 0.00 5.00 1 0 0 0
Syed Naqi 1 1 5 0 0 0 5.00 5 1.00 0 8 0 0 0.00 8.00 1 0 0 0
Toby Fitton(*) 3 2 25 2 0 0 0.00 25 10.00 1 41 2 0 20.50 4.10 0 0 0 0
Will Hibberdine(*) 2 2 37 1 0 0 37.00 19 5.00 0 20 0 0 0.00 4.00 0 0 0 0
Totals 74 66 1074 12 3 1 19.89 101 197.70 21 799 31 0 25.77 4.04 15 5 0 0


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultima.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
stephen.rayfield@hsf.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps